This Week at Hope

Saturday, Aug. 1

8:00 am

9:00 am

10:00 am

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Sunday, Aug. 2

8:00 am

8:00-11:00 am

8:30 am

9:15 am

11:00 am

3:00 pm

3:30 pm

5:00 pm

5:00 pm

Monday, Aug. 3

9:30 am

10:00 am

12:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug. 4

6:30 am

12:00 pm

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5

6:45 am

6:30 pm

8:00 pm

Thursday, Aug. 6

6:30 am

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

  • REVIVE: Women's Study*

6:30 pm

6:45 pm

7:00 pm

7:30 pm

Friday, Aug. 7

6:30 pm

Saturday, Aug. 8

8:00 am

8:30 am

9:00 am

10:00 am

11:30 am

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Sunday, Aug. 9

8:00 am

8:00-11:00 am

8:30 am

9:15 am

11:00 am

3:30 pm

5:00 pm

5:00 pm

*Registration period is over for this class or it is full. Please check for the next class or follow up with the contact person for the class.

Upcoming Events

FirstWednesday_WebFirst Wednesday
Wednesday, Aug. 5
Students entering grades 6-8 are invited to join us from 6:30-9:00 pm for a fun-filled night of games, activities, food, creative arts, prayer and worship! Students entering grades 9-12 are invited to join us from 8:00-11:00 pm for a night of worship and prayer followed by an action-packed after-party including games, activities and snacks!
 

2015GLS_210x210Global Leadership Summit
Aug. 6 & 7, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm both days
The Global Leadership Summit exists to transform Christian leaders around the world with an injection of vision, skill development and inspiration for the sake of the local church. Gain practical, hands-on wisdom from a diverse group of some of the world’s brightest leaders. Use password GLS15HOST to register. Cost is $119.
 

Back to School BashBack to School Bash
Sunday, Aug. 23, 10:00 am
Join us for an all-church, outdoor worship service at Waukee Stadium, followed by a picnic at Centennial Park.
 

New-Member-Class-sq-web-buttonNew Member Class
Sunday, Sept. 13 at 12:30 pm

Be a part of the Hope family! Learn from church leaders what it means to be a member and the vision God has given Hope for the future. Lunch is provided.
 

Annual Meeting_2014Annual Congregational Meeting
Sunday, Sept. 20, following 11:00 am service
Budget meetings will be held:
Hope Ankeny, Saturday, Aug. 29, 6:00 pm (after service)
Hope Des Moines, Sunday, Aug. 30, 10:30 am (between services)
Hope Johnston-Grimes, Saturday, Sept. 12, 6:00 pm (after service)
Hope West Des Moines, Sunday, Sept. 13, 10:30 am (between services)
Hope Waukee, Tuesday, Sept. 15, 6:00 pm

HopeConf_WebButtonHope Leadership Conference
Thursday, Oct. 22 & Friday, Oct. 23, 2015
Pre-conference: Oct. 21, 2015

Strong Christian leaders are essential to the positive growth of communities, churches, organizations, communities… and the world! We invite you to join us for a conference where together we will help prepare church leaders to more effectively reach out to the world around us and share the everlasting love of Jesus Christ! Join us for the 2015 Hope Leadership Conference!  

  

 

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from