This Week at Hope

Saturday, Dec. 13

8:00 am

8:30 am

9:00 am

9:30 am

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Sunday, Dec. 14

8:00 am

  • Celebration Service in the Worship Center
  • Traditional Communion Service in the Chapel
  • Quality childcare available for children age 3 & under

8:00-11:00 am

9:15 am

11:00 am

11:00 am

1:00 pm

5:00 pm

5:00 pm

6:30 pm

Hope 360º

 

Monday, Dec. 15

9:30 am

10:00 am

10:30 am

12:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 16

6:30 am

7:00 am

12:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

  • Experiencing God*

8:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17

6:45 am

  • Men of Hope
  • Men Inspired: Paul's Letter to the Romans*

9:00 am

9:30 am

5:00 pm

5:15 pm

6:00 pm

6:45 pm

7:30 pm

Thursday, Dec. 18

6:30 am

9:30 am

5:00 pm

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

6:45 pm

7:00 pm

Friday, Dec. 19

9:15 am

9:00 pm

Saturday, Dec. 20

8:00 am

9:00 am

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

7:30 pm

Sunday, Dec. 21

8:00 am

  • Celebration Service in the Worship Center
  • Traditional Communion Service in the Chapel
  • Quality childcare available for children age 3 & under

8:00-11:00 am

9:15 am

11:00 am

5:00 pm

5:00 pm

*Registration period is over for this class or it is full. Please check for the next class or follow up with the contact person for the class.

Upcoming Events

Cantata-2014-sq-web-buttonCantata
Saturday, Dec. 20, 5:00 & 7:00 pm, Hope West Des Moines
Sunday, Dec. 21, 9:15 & 11:00 am, Hope Waukee, Shuler Elementary
Sunday, Dec. 21, 5:00 pm, Hope West Des Moines

The Praise! and Adoration choirs combine with the Hope Orchestra for a Christmas musical offering.

Light-the-Night-sq-web-buttonChristmas Eve Candlelight Services
Monday, Dec. 22, 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 5:00 & 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 1:00, 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00 & 11:00 pm

Childcare is available in the nursery for infants – age 3 at all services, except Wednesday, Dec. 24 at 9:00 & 11:00 pm.

2015-new-years-eve-sq-web-buttonNew Year's Eve Family Celebration
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 6:30-11:00 pm
Ring in 2015 at Hope with fun for the whole family! A DJ, balloon drop, scavenger hunt and various games and prizes will be offered. The night will begin with worship with Matt Baird at 6:30 pm in the Worship Center. No cost – all are invited, so bring your friends!
 

  

 

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from