This Week at Hope

Saturday, Feb. 6

8:00 am

9:00 am

10:00 am

10:30 am

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

7:30 pm

Sunday, Feb. 7

8:00 am

8:30 am

9:15 am

10:30 am

11:00 am

12:15 pm

1:00 pm

  • Alpha*

1:45 pm

  • CORE*

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

5:00 pm

5:00 pm

Monday, Feb. 8

9:30 am

10:00 am

12:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:15 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 9

6:30 am

7:00 am

9:30 am

12:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

6:30 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

  • 33 Series: Vol. 3

Wednesday, Feb. 10

6:15 am

  • CORE for Men*

6:45 am

9:00 am

9:30 am

10:30 am

12:00 pm

5:00 pm

5:30 pm

7:00 pm

7:15 pm

Thursday, Feb. 11

6:30 am

9:30 am

5:00 pm

5:30 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

6:45 pm

7:00 pm

Friday, Feb. 12

9:15 am

9:30 am

Saturday, Feb. 13

8:00 am

8:30 am

9:00 am

10:30 am

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

6:30 pm

7:30 pm

Sunday, Feb. 14

8:00 am

8:30 am

9:15 am

11:00 am

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

5:00 pm

5:00 pm

6:00 pm

*Registration period is over for this class or it is full. Please check for the next class or follow up with the contact person for the class.

Upcoming Events

Michael-W.-Smith-sq-web-buttonMichael W. Smith - The Sovereign Tour
Friday, Feb. 26, 7:00 pm
Join us for an evening of uplifting music with Michael W. Smith! Tickets ($20-30) are on sale online here.
(Cafe Hope is sold out)

 

Easter-2016-125-sq-web-buttonEaster
Saturday, March 26, 1:00, 3:00, 5:00 & 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 27, 7:00, 7:05 (traditional), 9:00, 11:00 am & 5:00 pm

“This. Changes. Everything.”
Message by Pastor Mike Housholder or Pastor Jeremy Johnson
 

MercyMeMercyMe Live in Concert with Citizen Way and Zealand Worship
Saturday, April 9, 7:00 pm - sold out
Additional show added!
Friday, April 8, 7:00 pm
All reserved seating: Artist Circle: $35, Main Floor Seating: $25, Upper Seating: $20 Tickets are on sale online and at Cafe Hope.

  

 

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from