dbr-header
August Bible Readings
 
Monday, Aug. 1 Daniel 1:1-21
Tuesday, Aug. 2 Matthew 4:1-11
Wednesday, Aug. 3 Ephesians 6:10-20
Thursday, Aug. 4 Galatians 5:13-26
Friday, Aug. 5 1 Timothy 4:1-10
Saturday, Aug. 6 1 Timothy 6:6-16
Sunday, Aug. 7 1 Corinthians 9:19-27
   
   
Monday, Aug. 8 Romans 14:13-18
Tuesday, Aug. 9 Ephesians 4:11-16
Wednesday, Aug. 10 Matthew 5:13-16
Thursday, Aug. 11 Hebrews 10:19-25
Friday, Aug. 12 Psalm 25:1-22
Saturday, Aug. 13 1 Timothy 4:1-9
Sunday, Aug. 14 1 Timothy 4:10-16
   
   
Monday, Aug. 15 Galatians 3:22-29
Tuesday, Aug. 16 Colossians 3
Wednesday, Aug. 17 Revelation 7:9-17
Thursday, Aug. 18 Ephesians 3
Friday, Aug. 19 Hebrews 12
Saturday, Aug. 20 Matthew 7:7-29
Sunday, Aug. 21 1 Peter 1:3-9
   
   
Monday, Aug. 22 Psalm 29:1-11
Tuesday, Aug. 23 Romans 8:12-17
Wednesday, Aug. 24 John 3:1-17
Thursday, Aug. 25 Matthew 13:10-17
Friday, Aug. 26 Acts 28:23-30
Saturday, Aug. 27 Romans 11:8
Sunday, Aug. 28 Isaiah 6:1-8
   
Monday, Aug. 29 Psalm 23
Tuesday, Aug. 30 Psalm 46
Wednesday, Aug. 31 Psalm 55
September Bible Readings
 
Thursday, Sept. 1 Exodus 16:22-24
Friday, Sept. 2 Matthew 12:1-12
Saturday, Sept. 3 Mark 2:23-28
Sunday, Sept. 4 Luke 10:38-42
   
   
Monday, Sept. 5 Psalm 105:1-22
Tuesday, Sept. 6 1 Kings 19:9-18
Wednesday, Sept. 7 Romans 10:1-10
Thursday, Sept. 8 Romans 10:11-15
Friday, Sept. 9 2 Corinthians 13:11-13
Saturday, Sept. 10 Matthew 28:1-15
Sunday, Sept. 11 Matthew 28:16-20
   
   
Monday, Sept. 12 John 13:1-5, 12-18
Tuesday, Sept. 13 Mark 12:28-34
Wednesday, Sept. 14 John 3:16-17
Thursday, Sept. 15 Matthew 5:43-48 
Friday, Sept. 16 Romans 12:9-21
Saturday, Sept. 17 1 John 2:9-11, 3:16-18
Sunday, Sept. 18 1 Corinth. 13:1-13
   
   
Monday, Sept. 19 John 15:18-26
Tuesday, Sept. 20 John 16:1-15
Wednesday, Sept. 21 John 16:16-33
Thursday, Sept. 22 Psalm 16
Friday, Sept. 23 Job 1:1-13
Saturday, Sept. 24 Job 1:13-22
Sunday, Sept. 25 Job 1:13-22
   
   
Monday, Sept. 26 Psalm 34:17-19
Tuesday, Sept. 27 Psalm 24:1-6
Wednesday, Sept. 28 Isaiah 55:6-9
Thursday, Sept. 29 Proverbs 9:1-12
Friday, Sept. 30 Proverbs 18:1-7

Archive

2016 Bible Readings
YOB_jan_Generic YOB_feb_Generic YOB_mar_Generic
YOB_apr_Generic YOB_may_Generic YOB_jun_Generic
YOB_jul_Generic YOB_aug_Generic  
     
2015 Bible Readings
YOB_feb_Generic YOB_mar_Generic
YOB_apr_Generic YOB_may_Generic YOB_jun_Generic
YOB_jul_Generic YOB_aug_Generic YOB_sep_Generic
YOB_oct_Generic YOB_nov_Generic YOB_dec_Generic

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from