dbr-header
May Bible Readings
 
Sunday, May 1 Mark 9:14-24
   
   
Monday, May 2 Isaiah 11:1-5
Tuesday, May 3 Luke 4:14-21
Wednesday, May 4 John 13:1-17
Thursday, May 5 Philippians 2:1-11
Friday, May 6 Romans 12:9-21
Saturday, May 7 Colossians 3:12-17
Sunday, May 8 Galatians 5:22-25
   
   
Monday, May 9 Genesis 1:1-31
Tuesday, May 10 Psalm 104:24-33
Wednesday, May 11 Psalm 51
Thursday, May 12 Luke 3:15-18
Friday, May 13 John 14:15-21
Saturday, May 14 Acts 1:1-11
Sunday, May 15 Acts 2:1-12
   
   
Monday, May 16 Mark 1:9-11
Tuesday, May 17 Matthew 28:18-20
Wednesday, May 18 2 Corinthians 13:7-14
Thursday, May 19 Acts 2:37-47
Friday, May 20 1 Corinthians 12:4-6
Saturday, May 21 John 16:5-11
Sunday, May 22 John 16:12-15
   
   
Monday, May 23 Romans 13:1-5
Tuesday, May 24 Hebrews 9:23-28
Wednesday, May 25 Ephesians 4:30-5:2
Thursday, May 26 Romans 5:6-12
Friday, May 27 John 10:6-18
Saturday, May 28 John 15:1-8
Sunday, May 29 John 15:9-17
   
   
Monday, May 30 Psalm 23
Tuesday, May 31 Psalm 25
June Bible Readings
 
Wednesday, June 1 Psalm 40
Thursday, June 2 Psalm 51
Friday, June 3 Psalm 84
Saturday, June 4 Psalm 100
Sunday, June 5 Psalm 43:1-5, 62:1-8
   
   
Monday, June 6 John 8:1-30
Tuesday, June 7 John 8:31-36
Wednesday, June 8 Jeremiah 29:1-11
Thursday, June 9 Jeremiah 31:31-34
Friday, June 10 Psalm 46
Saturday, June 11 Romans 3:1-19
Sunday, June 12 Galatians 4:3-7, Ephesians 24-10
   
   
Monday, June 13 Matthew 5:13–16
Tuesday, June 14 Matthew 6:5–15
Wednesday, June 15 Luke 12:22–34
Thursday, June 16 Luke 15:11–32
Friday, June 17 John 14:1–15
Saturday, June 18 John 15:1–17
Sunday, June 19 Luke 15:11-24
   
   
Monday, June 20 Genesis 7:6-24
Tuesday, June 21 Exodus 14:21-29
Wednesday, June 22 Psalm 23
Thursday, June 23 Psalm 65:5-13
Friday, June 24 Psalm 69:1-3, 16-18, 34-36
Saturday, June 25 Psalm 77:11-20
Sunday, June 26 Psalm 19:1-7
   
   
Monday, June 27 Matthew 1:18-23
Tuesday, June 28 Psalm 103
Wednesday, June 29 Psalm 62:1-8
Thursday, June 30 Psalm 103:1-8

Archive

2016 Bible Readings
YOB_jan_Generic YOB_feb_Generic YOB_mar_Generic
YOB_apr_Generic YOB_may_Generic YOB_jun_Generic
     
     
2015 Bible Readings
YOB_feb_Generic YOB_mar_Generic
YOB_apr_Generic YOB_may_Generic YOB_jun_Generic
YOB_jul_Generic YOB_aug_Generic YOB_sep_Generic
YOB_oct_Generic YOB_nov_Generic YOB_dec_Generic

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from